The main goal of the architecture educational reform programs for undergraduates is aiming to cultivate professional architects. Students will get an international certificated degree: the Bachelor of Architecture. The postgraduate course system is composed of three research fields: Architecture Design and its Theory, Architectural History & Theory, Building Technology, Urban Design, Cultural Heritage Conservation and Interior Design. The Department of Architecture can confer the degrees of Bachelor of Architecture, Master of Architecture, Master of Engineering (Building Technology) and Doctor of Engineering (Architectural Design & Theory), with a post-doctoral station.

①Theory of Architecture design:

②history and theory of Architecture:

③Architecture technology science:

④Urban design:

⑤Architectural heritage protection and interior design: